|
|
| Author |
Message |
Saga Guest
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
Robert Lo Guest
|
Posted: Wed Sep 22, 2004 4:31 pm Post subject: Re: Are these any good? |
|
|
If you do not mind looking at the screen for a long time and buy illegal
stuff, they are cheap.
Robert
"Saga" <antiSPAM@npwhere.com> wrote in message
news:%23TpYf2FoEHA.4068@tk2msftngp13.phx.gbl...
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Saga Guest
|
Posted: Wed Sep 22, 2004 8:30 pm Post subject: Re: Are these any good? |
|
|
Thank you for replying Robert.
Well, looking at the screen a long time might be a possiblity.
Adquiring stuff illegally is NOT!
What are these people selling?
Are these the files that come when you purchase a book?
Since the pages mention the training kit, do I get these files
when I purchase the self-paced training kit?
Thanks!
Saga
"Robert Lo" <robertlo@shaw.ca> wrote in message
news:1ih4d.492048$gE.176135@pd7tw3no...
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Saga Guest
|
Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2004 6:30 pm Post subject: Re: Are these any good? |
|
|
Understood, thank you
Saga
<anonymous@discussions.microsoft.com> wrote in message
news:3b2101c4a4ba$ec8a85b0$a401280a@phx.gbl...
| Quote: | they take out the compiled html file in the e-book which
comes along with the book and post it |
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Guest
|
Posted: Mon Sep 27, 2004 6:30 pm Post subject: Re: Are these any good? |
|
|
they take out the compiled html file in the e-book which
comes along with the book and post it |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|